Calendar

The Benefice Calendar for the churches of Watlinton, Runcton Holme, Wormegay and Tottenhill

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 11:00Watlington service Easter
*Easter Sunday 1st April 11am Watlington
Canon Stephen Leeke
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00Runcton Holme service
*Thursday 5th April 10am Runcton Holme
Led by lay people
Friday 6th April 2018 11:00Service Wormegay
*Sunday 6th May 11am Wormegay
Reverend David Yabbacome
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:30Big Breakfast watlington
Saturday April 7th 9.30-11.30am Big Breakfast Fundraiser for the Churches in Watlington Village Hall
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:00Wormegay service
* Sunday 8th April 11am Wormegay Reverend John Hall
Friday 13th April 2018 09:30Coffee morning
Friday April 13th 9.30am-12noon Runcton Holme Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th April 2018 11:00Service Runcton
*Sunday 15th April 11am Runcton Holme
Reverend David Yabbacome
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:00Service Tottenhill
Sunday 22nd April 11am Tottenhill
Canon Derek Brown
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:00Service Wimbotsham
*Wednesday 25th April 7pm Wimbotsham Church West Norfolk Priory Group
Saturday 28th April 2018 00:00Ely Sinfonia presents From Russia With Love
Saturday 28th April Ely Cathedral
Ely Sinfonia presents From Russia With Love
Tickets available Ely Cathedral Box Office 01353 660349 (£25/£20/£15 reserved £8.50 unreserved)
Sunday 29th April 2018 11:00Service Watlington
*Sunday 29th April 11am Watlington Canon Tony Porter
<< March 2018